Reviews

Share your experiences with B-Town Poker and any of our locations.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

awesomeness

Dec 02, 2011 by whitney meeks

Btown poker is a good way to meet awesome people and have a chance to win 50 bucks for free


Nov 28, 2011 by Victoria

I have been playing in Btown Poker since it started! It is a great place to play free poker and meet new friends to play with! It's very organized, and the venues are all fun to go to!


All Around Amazing

Nov 24, 2011 by Clement Warr

Everything about B-town poker is great. The league has fantastic people, fun venues with solid food/drink specials, and free tourneys with cash prizes. If you're not playing in them, you should be.


Best Free Poker in town!

Nov 22, 2011 by Matthew Odle

It's a lot of fun to come play for free! Something I can really afford! :) Great people, too. See you at the TOC!


AWESOME PEOPLE!!

Nov 22, 2011 by Ammie Mullis

I have been playing cards for year but Robert had never played before. We attended a benefit tournament and have been playing every since. It's something we can do as a couple and we have met lots of new and interesting people that we enjoy seeing on the regular. You all (well most of you) have become our extended family since we see you all more then we see our actual family!! It is fun, exciting, and very well organized...Thank you everyone for making it an enjoyable event and thanks to Stacy for putting up with all of our crap!! :)


BTown Poker Is Awesome

Nov 21, 2011 by Connie Trimmer

Tom and I love playing poker with the greatest group of people around! We have been playing for almost a year and a half and look forward to each and every night we play!


BTown Poker Is The Greatest

Nov 21, 2011 by Tom Trimmer

Connie and I look forward to each and every place we play poker with some of the nicest people we have been fortunate enough to meet. There is always something to laugh at and something to remember each and every night!


Btown Poker @ Yogis

Nov 19, 2011 by Joana Glasscott

We host Poker at Yogi's on Thursdays @ 7:30pm each week. We have had great success with this event. Not only is Jay and his staff professional & knowledgeable, they do a great job of continuously promoting not only poker but Yogi's. It is a win/win situation for both parties.


where everybody knows your naaame

Nov 16, 2011 by Jen

right after moving back to bloomington in 2010, i found a flier in my new apartment complex's laundry room for 'btown poker.' now, i had played poker before that, but i wasn't very good and had a poor understanding of the game.

but i was trying to get out and do things so i took a chance and went....

SO HAPPY I DID! not only have i learned a LOT about poker (i even have a trophy in my living room, now! holiday season champion!) but i've met so many wonderful people! it's like one big happy family. unless you flop quads when they have a boat. but even then, after the beer that is dripping down your hair dries, it is one big happy family!

seriously: btown poker is full wonderful people and is so much fun! come play!


Nov 16, 2011 by gina newton

Btown poker...LOVE IT!!!!! Free poker, good food/drinks, great people, AND a chance to win money! Ya can't beat that!


B-Town Poker 812-360-4899 2922 S. Walnut Street Pike Bloomington IN, 47401 USA 5.0 5.0 23 23 I travel with my company for work. I have been all over the country over the past two years buying and renovating apartment communities. Everywhere I stop for work, I look for the
Page:
123
Go to Top